Advocate Volkov renders a wide range of legal services for natural person as well as for individual entrepreneurs and legal entities.

A complex of management services is  proposed for natural person in defense in a criminal case, an assistance in civil and administrative cases, a representation in the European Court of Human Rights.

A lot of services are provided for legal entities in business protection, due diligence, optimization of company and examination of documents. The company’s interests might be represented in all authorities and organizations as well as in arbitration courts and courts of general jurisdiction regardless of its form of ownership.

In addition, there are programs of subscription service such as  “personal lawyer”, ” Family Lawyer “and “Corporate Counsel “for principals’  with  issuance of the plastic cards.

Advocate Volkov provides services throughout the Russian Federation as well as abroad.

Advocate Volkov’s International Internet reception allows you to quickly contact a lawyer and to get his extra professional help regardless of the time of day and distance from a lawyer.

Advocate Volkov provides you confidentiality guarantees of your access and email correspondence with him (including electronic documents), including the location of the website, as well as the lawyer’s e-mail website in the State of Israel.

Адвокат Н.С. Волков оказывает широкий спектр правовых услуг физическим лицам, а также индивидуальным предпринимателям и организациям.

Для физических лиц предлагается комплекс услуг по ведению защиты в рамках уголовного дела, помощь по гражданским и административным делам, представительство в Европейском суде по правам человека.

Для юридических лиц предоставляются услуги по защите бизнеса, правовому аудиту, правовой оптимизации работы компании, экспертизе документов. Интересы компании могут быть представлены во всех органах и организациях, независимо от их форм собственности, а также в арбитражных судах и в судах общей юрисдикции.

Кроме того, предлагаются программы абонентского обслуживания доверителей «Личный адвокат», «Семейный адвокат» и «Корпоративный адвокат» с выдачей соответствующих пластиковых карт.

Адвокат Н.С. Волков оказывает услуги на всей территории Российской Федерации, а также за рубежом.

Международная Интернет-приёмная адвоката Н.С. Волкова позволяет быстро обратиться к адвокату, а также, независимо от времени суток и удалённости от адвоката, экстренно получить его профессиональную помощь.

Гарантии конфиденциальности Вашего обращения к адвокату Н.С. Волкову и электронной переписки с ним (включая электронный документооборот) обеспечиваются, в том числе, расположением данного сайта, а также сайта электронной почты адвоката на территории Государства Израиль.